Special Event Lunches

The RSVP deadline and purchase of Special Event Lunch tickets is Noon on the Friday before the event.

 

Events

EventDatesPrice
Gloucester 50+ CentreClosed Monday, September 2
Monday, October 14
December 24, 25, 26, January 1
New Member Orientation
Thursday, September 5 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 26 - 12:30pm-2:00pm
Nia Dance DemonstrationFriday, September 20
11:30am - 12:30pm
Seminar "Don't Die Until You Do It!" by author Kevin-Barry Henry
Presented by Dignity
Friday, September 27 - 1:00pm
Brain Health
Presented by Dementia Society
Friday, October 4 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Thanksgiving Luncheon
Traditional Turkey Dinner & Pumpkin Pie
October 10$10
Open House and Information FairOctober 23 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tinsel Tea & BazaarNovember 2 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Remembrance Day Luncheon
Buffet Style Lunch
November 7$8
St. Andrew's Day Lunch
Cock-a-Leekie Soup, Scottish Meat Pie & Assorted Desserts
November 28$10
Reiki Healing Circle
Tuesday, December 17
12:30pm - 2:00pm
donation
Traditional Christmas Dinner
(Licensed Event) Entertainment Sherri Harding
December 12 - 11:00am to 2:00pm$18
Tourtiere LuncheonDecember 19$10

Trips

TripDetailsDate Price
The Magic of Lanterns
Ottawa Valley Tours
Tuesday, September 17$130
Leisa Way's Rock N'Roll
Ottawa Valley Tours
Wednesday, October 16$134
Alight at Night Festival
Upper Canada Village
Ottawa Valley Tours
Sunday, December 8$128

Information Sessions

Branding & Website Development By Xactly Design & Advertising